Carlita White

4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122

$379,000
Featured Listing Pending
LOT SIZE 41X154.87/154.90 MLS#2341230
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Carlita White
Agent Phone: (504) 913-6979

4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122

5 Photos

4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122
4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122

Property Description

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Exciting & rare opportunity for waterfront living in New Orleans! Be by the Bayou with this 41 x 154 ft lot overlooking beautiful Bayou St John and world famous City Park. Enjoy unobstructed & breathtaking sunset views on the water. Grab this chance to build your dream home in the heart of the city! Seller has approved & stamped plans for a 2478 sq ft, 4 bed and 3 bath home with porches.

4148 Davey Street | MLS# 2341230

This land located at 4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122 is currently listed for sale by Latter & Blum, with an asking price of $379,000. The property has approximately 0. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 29
Status: Pending
Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 29
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 41X154.87/154.90
Sewer: None
Utilities: Sewer Not Available, Water Not Available
Water: None
Water Features: Waterfront, Bayou

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 4148 Davey Street, New Orleans, LA 70122.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,701.33 per month $1,590.79 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $110.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder